Contact

The Center’s office is located in room 124 of Wishcamper Center, at the University of Southern Maine in Portland.

124 Wishcamper
34 Bedford Street
Portland ME 04101

Eliot Cutler
207-780-4647
eliot.cutler@maine.edu

Jennifer Fortin
207-228-8002
jennifer.l.fortin@maine.edu

Richard M. Anderson
richard.anderson2@maine.edu

Rita Heimes
rheimes@verrilldana.com

Robert A. Martin
robert.martin1@maine.edu

Owen Z. McCarthy
owen.mccarthy@maine.edu

Gino A. Nalli
gino.nalli@maine.edu

Wendy Pieh
wendy.pieh@maine.edu

Alex Greenlee
alexander.greenlee@maine.edu